North America / venture_fund / reviewed 2026-09-28
Founders Fund
Lead investor in Crusoe’s 2024 Series D and named 2026 Series F participant.
The operator’s announcement names the lead; its individual allocation is undisclosed.
Follow a relationship.
Direction records the stated relationship. A path through this web does not establish intent, causation or control beyond its individual records.
Led Series D round
Founders Fund led the December 2024 venture equity round; its allocation is not disclosed.
2024-12-12 · venture equity
Named 2026 Series F participant
Founders Fund is listed among participants in the anticipated round; no individual amount or facility ownership is disclosed.
2026-09-17 · venture equity
Read the ledger.
USD 600 million round total
Crusoe: Series D equity round
Aggregate across all participants; not Founders Fund’s or another investor’s individual contribution. The company-wide round does not assign facility ownership.
2024-12-12 · Closed December 2024 · documented
Inspect this record and its sources ↗USD 3.9 billion anticipated round; initial closing
Crusoe: anticipated 2026 Series F, initial closing announced
Aggregate anticipated round co-led by Atreides Management, Mubadala Capital and Valor Equity Partners. The initial closing amount and individual allocations are not specified. Do not substitute the separate USD 30.9 billion post-money valuation or assign this financing wholly to Abilene.
2026-09-17 · Initial closing announced September 2026 · documented
Inspect this record and its sources ↗Sources in this record.
- Crusoe closes USD 600 million Series DCrusoe · 2024-12-12 · source access 2026-09-28
Company announcement lists the round lead and participants. No individual contribution or facility ownership is specified.
- Crusoe announces initial closing of anticipated Series F roundCrusoe · 2026-09-17 · source access 2026-09-28
Company reports an initial closing of an anticipated USD 3.9 billion round. This is not evidence that every dollar had closed or been spent.