{"entity":{"id":"valor-equity-partners","slug":"valor-equity-partners","name":"Valor Equity Partners","kind":"investment_manager","summary":"Named co-lead of Crusoe’s anticipated 2026 Series F.","description":"Named as a co-lead in Crusoe’s September 2026 financing statement. The precise contribution is not disclosed.","countryCodes":["US"],"region":"International","theme":"capital","sourceIds":["cp-src-crusoe-series-f"],"origin":"global","reviewedAt":"2026-09-28"},"connections":[{"id":"cp-valor-equity-partners-crusoe-series-f","sourceId":"valor-equity-partners","targetId":"crusoe","label":"Co-led anticipated Series F","description":"Crusoe names Valor Equity Partners as a co-lead. Initial closing is documented; the full anticipated amount and individual contribution are not confirmed as disbursed.","kind":"growth_equity_co_lead","status":"documented","sourceIds":["cp-src-crusoe-series-f"],"recordIds":["cp-fin-crusoe-series-f"],"date":"2026-09-17","theme":"capital"}],"finance":[{"id":"cp-fin-crusoe-series-f","title":"Crusoe: anticipated 2026 Series F, initial closing announced","sourceId":null,"targetId":"crusoe","amount":"3900000000","amountLabel":"USD 3.9 billion anticipated round; initial closing","currency":"USD","valueKind":"anticipated_equity_round_initial_closing","date":"2026-09-17","period":"Initial closing announced September 2026","status":"documented","sourceIds":["cp-src-crusoe-series-f"],"countryCodes":["US","AE","SG","QA"],"note":"Aggregate anticipated round co-led by Atreides Management, Mubadala Capital and Valor Equity Partners. The initial closing amount and individual allocations are not specified. Do not substitute the separate USD 30.9 billion post-money valuation or assign this financing wholly to Abilene.","origin":"global"}],"sources":[{"id":"cp-src-crusoe-series-f","title":"Crusoe announces initial closing of anticipated Series F round","url":"https://www.crusoe.ai/resources/newsroom/crusoe-announces-series-f-funding","publisher":"Crusoe","publishedAt":"2026-09-17","accessedAt":"2026-09-28","kind":"primary","note":"Company reports an initial closing of an anticipated USD 3.9 billion round. This is not evidence that every dollar had closed or been spent."}],"neighbors":[{"id":"crusoe","slug":"crusoe","name":"Crusoe","kind":"data_center_operator"},{"id":"valor-equity-partners","slug":"valor-equity-partners","name":"Valor Equity Partners","kind":"investment_manager"}],"gaps":[],"snapshotDate":"2026-09-28"}